If you would like to attend or host an On The Table discussion on October 4th please use this form to tell us of your interest.

Name *


Main Contact Information
P.O. Box 476 Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 608-1223

Leadership Contacts
Janet Segal
George Stevens

Media Contact
Sebastian Hale


Committee Members
Meg Bornstein
Elizabeth Colbert-Busch
Lydia Cotton

Natalie Caula Hauff
Jennifer Hightower
Kerri Forrest
Kathryn Matthew

Jamie Phillippe
Chase Quinn
Andrea Schenck
John Steinberger